Skip to main content

Our Community

Our Community

Community View

Sara Bronin

Faculty Director at UConn Center for Energy and Environmental Law
Endowed Chair in Real Property Law at UConn Law School
J.D. 2006

Ashley Allen Jones

Founder & CEO at i2 Capital

Jeffrey Allenby

Director of Conservation Technology at Chesapeake Conservancy

Amal-Lee Amin

Chief of the Climate Change Division at Inter-American Development Bank

Katie Arkema

Senior Scientist at The Natural Capital Project

Paul Armsworth

Associate Professor at University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Jonathan Atwood

VP Sustainable Living and Corporate Communications at Unilever

Ani Backa

Director of Regulatory Strategy and Utility Initiatives at sonnen, Inc

Shalanda Baker

Professor of Law, Public Policy and Urban Affairs at Northeastern University School of Law

Peter Bakker

President & CEO at World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

Frances Beinecke

Dorothy S. McCluskey Fellow in Conservation at Yale School of the Environment

Casey Bell

Senior Economist & Finance Policy Lead at American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy

Craig Bida

Director at FutureLab on Mobility
B.A. 1988
MBA 1999

Mark Bomford

Director of Sustainability Services at Yale Sustainable Food Program