Skip to main content

Our Community

Our Community

Community View

Amal-Lee Amin

Chief of the Climate Change Division at Inter-American Development Bank

Martin Wainstein

Founder, Lead Scientist at Yale Openlab
Resident Fellow at Yale Center for Business and the Environment

Frances Beinecke

Dorothy S. McCluskey Fellow in Conservation at Yale School of the Environment

Didier Dogley

Minister of Environment, Energy & Climate Change at Republic of Seychelles

Katie Dykes

Commissioner at Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
B.A. 2000

Jacob Galardi

Noah Kaufman

Research Scholar at SIPA Center on Global Energy Policy at Columbia University

Tom Kerr

Principal Climate Policy Officer at International Finance Corporation, World Bank Group

Radha Kuppalli

Managing Director, Investor Services at New Forests
MBA 2006
Master of Environmental Management 2006

Ryan Laemel

Manager at Rocky Mountain Institute (RMI)
B.A. 2014

Eric Lockhart

Project Leader at National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)
B.A. 2007
Master of Arts 2016
MBA 2016

Taylor Marshall

Director of Sustainable Programs at Restore the Earth Foundation

Mark McPherson

Executive Director at City Forest Credits

Kevin Ogorzalek

Sustainable Sourcing Manager at Barry Callebaut
Master of Environmental Science 2006