Skip to main content

Our Community

Community View

Daniel Bacheschi

Yale College 2021

Ani Backa

Director of Regulatory Strategy and Utility Initiatives at sonnen, Inc

Christine Bader

Co-Founder at The Life I Want (
MBA 2000

Amy Badner

Senior Administrative Assistant; Event Coordinator at Yale Center for Business and the Environment

Jessica Bailey

CEO at Greenworks Lending, LLC

Shalanda Baker

Professor of Law, Public Policy and Urban Affairs at Northeastern University School of Law

Will Baker

Sustainable energy infrastructure at Clearway Energy, Inc
MBA 2021

Peter Bakker

President & CEO at World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

Sarah Barbo Nielsen

Director, Corporate Strategy at Consumers Energy
MBA 2014
Master of Environmental Science 2014

Adam Barnard

Senior Associate at Mosaico Management
Master of Advanced Management 2017

Abi Barnes

CEO & Co-Founder at Allergy Amulet
Master of Environmental Management 2016

Bridget Barnes

Master of Environmental Management 2021

Nick Barniville

Director, Degree Programs at European School of Management and Technology

Laura Barraclough

Sarai K. Ribicoff Associate Professor of American Studies at Yale University