Skip to main content

Our Community

Our Community

Community View

Phil Bredesen

President & Chairman of the Board at Clearloop corporation

Todd Bridges

Partner & Global Head of Sustainable Investing and ESG Research at Arabesque

Andy Brydges

Energy Efficiency Account Executive, Government Sector at Eversource Energy

James Cameron

Chairman at Overseas Development Institute

Deana Carrillo

Executive Director at California Alternative Energy & Advanced Transportation Financing Authority (CAEATFA)

Jocelyn Cascio

Supply Chain Sustainability Manager at Intel Corporation

Kevin Christopher

Entrepreneur, Patent Attorney and Principal of Rockridge Venture Law

Amanda Cimaglia

Assistant Vice President, Investor Relations at Hannon Armstrong

Mark Cirilli

Cofounder and Managing Director at MissionPoint Capital Partners

David Crane

Senior Operating Executive at Pegasus Capital Advisors